Wooden Toys

Kikadu wooden toys are durable, natural and especially suitable for children.

kikadu truly organic Logo

  Durable

Durable wooden toys are a definite advantage in your little one’s early years. Not only do they have a wonderful feel, they are also part of our continued effort towards sustainability and concern for safe toys and the certainty of providing only the best for our children.

  Natural

Wood is a natural, renewable resource. It is easy to work with, robust and resilient. Toys made from wood are much more durable than plastic toys, they never go out of style and are pedagogically sound.

  Loveable

Lovingly assembled by hand, we at kikadu have a partner of many years, that provides us with sustainably manufactured wooden toys, finished to match our beautiful, children’s room décor.

  Sustainable

We at kikadu trust the long-standing tradition and experience of Selecta and let our different wooden toy grips and the rollable sorting box produced exclusively by this partner. Selecta manufactures in Germany with wood from sustainably-managed forests – and for more than 47 years. You can find more information about Selecta quality here:  http://www.selecta-spielzeug.de/index.php/selecta/qualitaet

Holzspielzeug

kikadu Holzspielzeug ist langlebig, natürlich und besonders geeignet für Kinder.

kikadu truly organic Logo

  Langlebig

Langlebiges Holzspielzeug ist vor allem in den ersten Jahren Deiner Kleinen von großem Vorteil. Nicht nur die besonders natürliche Haptik, sondern auch unser Nachhaltigkeits-Bestreben sorgen für ein sicheres Spielen und die Gewissheit unseren Kindern nur das Beste zu bieten.

  Natürlich

Holz ist ein natürlich nachwachsender Rohstoff. Es ist gut und leicht zu verarbeiten robust und widerstandsfähig. Spielzeug aus Holz ist deutlich haltbarer als Plastikspielzeug, kommt nie aus der Mode und ist pädagogisch wervoll.

  Liebevoll

In liebevoller Handarbeit zusammengesetzt, haben wir von kikadu einen langjährigen Partner der uns nachhaltig hergestelltes Holzspielzeug zu unseren schönen Kinderzimmer-Ausstattungen fertigt.

  Nachhaltig

Wir von kikadu vertrauen der langen Tradition und Erfahrung von Selecta und lassen unsere verschiedenen Holzspielzeu Greiflinge und die rollbare Sortierbox ausschließlich von diesem Partner produzieren. Selecta produziert in Deutschland und mit Hölzern aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft – und dies seit über 47 Jahren. Weitere Informationen zur Selecta Qualität findest Du hier: http://www.selecta-spielzeug.de/index.php/selecta/qualitaet